2017 Officers

Chris Pesce
Director
director@musiccityhog.com

Ron Passmore
Assistant Director
assistant.director@musiccityhog.com

Betsy

 

 

 

 

                                                                               
Betsy Boswell
Treasurer

treasurer@musiccityhog.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Cannon
Secretary
secretary@musiccityhog.com

Tony Jarreld
Head Road Captain
road.captain@musiccityhog.com

Cindy Jarreld
Activities
activities@musiccityhog.com

Terry ‘Trouble’ McNichols
Safety
safety@musiccityhog.com

Cathy Hendrick
Membership
membership@musiccityhog.com

Dan Pesce
Charities
charities@musiccityhog.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Perry ‘Tex’ Lawson
Communications/Webmaster
communications@musiccityhog.com
webmaster@musiccityhog.com

Angie Passmore
Photographer
photographer@musiccityhog.com

Sandy Bruce
Historian
historian@musiccityhog.com

Rachel Jenkins
Historian
ladiesofharley@musiccityhog.com


 

 

 

 

 


Robert Kearns
Sergeant at Arms

sergeantatarms@musiccityhog.com

 

Not Assigned

Social Media
socialmedia@musiccityhog.com